DXcharts

Finanzcharts für Ihre Website
oder App
Jetzt mit individuellen Indikatoren
Mehr über DXcharts erfahren
CFH Group logo
gain capital logo
Monex group logo
iwi logo
deriv logo

20 Jahre Erfahrung
mit der Entwicklung von Software-Lösungen für die Kapitalmärkte

Ein einzigartiges Angebot an Komponenten
All unsere Lösungen sind modular. Somit können unsere Kunden genau diejenigen Komponenten auswählen und in ihre bestehende Infrastruktur integrieren, die sie brauchen. Oder sie nutzen das gesamte Angebot an Komponenten und erstellen ein vollständiges, eigenständiges Produkt.
Kürzere Vorlaufzeit
Unsere kundenspezifischen Lösungen beruhen auf einsatzbereiten Komponenten unseres bestehenden Frameworks für Handelsplattformen. Deshalb können wir komplexe Finanzlösungen deutlich schneller bereitstellen als andere Technologieanbieter.
Weltweite Compliance
All unsere Finanzlösungen erfüllen die Vorschriften der weltweit wichtigsten Aufsichtsregime (SEC, FCA, CySEC, CMB, JFSA usw.). Außerdem entsprechen sie den Standards der größten internationalen Börsen und Marktteilnehmer.
FinTech-Beratung
Wir beraten zu den Themen Software-Architektur, Engineering, UI-Design, Hardware-Konfiguration für Handelsplattformen sowie Datenservices.
Flexible Vertragsoptionen
Wir bieten für unsere Lösungen White-Labeling, Lizenzierung und vollständigen Erwerb durch den Kunden. Unsere Kunden können zwischen Festpreis, Berechnung nach Zeit- und Materialaufwand sowie weiteren Vertragsoptionen wählen.
Ausgezeichnete Lösungen
Die hohe Leistung und das Design unserer Lösungen brachte unseren Kunden die Auszeichnung durch renommierte Publikationen der Finanzbranche ein: Barron’s, Trader Monthly, Shares und Technical Analysis of Stocks & Commodities.

Unser Angebot

  • Plattformen für Aktien- und Derivatehandel
  • Devisen-/CFD-Handelsplattformen
  • Handelsplattformen für Kryptowährungen
  • Lösungen für Börsen
  • Vermögensverwaltungs-
    lösungen
    • Plattformen für Aktien- und Derivatehandel
    • Devisen-/CFD-Handelsplattformen
    • Handelsplattformen für Kryptowährungen
    • Lösungen für Börsen
    • Vermögensverwaltungslösungen
Kundenspezifische Handelsplattformen für Aktien, Optionen und Futures

Multi-Asset-Handelsplattform

Diese Plattform unterstützt den Handel mit mehreren Anlageklassen. Sie lässt sich ins Portal des Händlers, in Compliance-Systeme, in Marktdaten- und Börsen-Gateways integrieren und ist unkompliziert in Form von White-Labeling erhältlich. Die Plattform bietet nutzerzentrierte Komponenten wie Handelswarnungen, Werkzeuge für die technische Analyse, Marktnachrichten, Wirtschaftskalender usw.

Weitere Informationen

Kundenspezifische Handelsplattform für Kryptowährungen

Handelsplattformen für Kryptowährungen

Diese Handelsplattform für Kryptomärkte unterstützt den Handel mit digitalen Vermögenswerten (Margen- und Direkthandel) und Kryptoderivaten. Die Plattform ist mit rund 20 Kryptobörsen verbunden. Sie bietet eine API zur Integration von Custody, Kundenportal, CRM, Backoffice-Software und sonstigen Komponenten von Drittanbietern. Außerdem ist sie fürs White-Labeling geeignet.

Weitere Informationen

Kundenspezifische Devisen-/OTC-Handelsplattform

Plattform für Devisen, CFDs und Spreadbetting

Diese anpassbare Handelsplattform für private und institutionelle Händler ist gut fürs White-Labeling geeignet. Sie lässt sich leicht in die Umgebung des Händlers integrieren (CRM, Liquiditäts- und Marktdatenanbieter, Prime-Broker sowie endnutzerzentrierte Komponenten wie Handelswarnungen, Werkzeuge für die technische Analyse, Marktnachrichten, Wirtschaftskalender usw.).

Weitere Informationen

Handelsplattform für Börsenlösungen Handelsplattform für Börsenlösungen

Lösungen für Börsen

Die angebotenen Lösungen reichen von einer eigenständigen Matching-Engine bis hin zur vollständigen Infrastruktur für Börsen mit den Schwerpunkten Aktien, Optionen, Futures und Kryptowährungen.

Weitere Informationen

Vermögensverwaltungslösungen

Vermögensverwaltungslösungen

Die Software für das Portfolio- und Risikomanagement umfasst Kundenportale und erweiterte Berichterstattung für Anlageverwaltungsfirmen und -berater.

Weitere Informationen

Webinar - Delivering Crypto Trading to Retail Investors: Where Should Brokers Start?

Kryptowährung-Handelsplattform den Privathandlern anbieten: Womit fangen Broker an?

Handelsplattform für Kryptowährungen im B2C- und B2B-Segment
Der Kunde stand vor der Herausforderung, beim Kryptohandel gleichzeitig ins B2B- und B2C-Segment einsteigen zu wollen. Devexperts entwickelte eine B2C-Plattform, die verschiedene Kryptobörsen auf einer einzigen Plattform zusammenbringt, und eine vollwertige Margin-Trading-Plattform für das B2B-Segment.
Reaktion auf Marktnachfrage: Altersvorsorge als neues Angebot einer Vermögensverwaltungsfirma
Eine US-amerikanische Investment-Gesellschaft wurde von einer Pensionierungswelle bei Babyboomern überrascht. Die Gesellschaft hatte keine Finanzplanungslösung für Rentner im Angebot. Daher verlor sie zunehmend Kunden, die zwei Jahrzehnte lang Geld gespart und angelegt hatten. Die Gesellschaft musste der Abwanderung ihrer Kunden entgegenwirken, um weiter erfolgreich zu sein.
Kryptohandelsplattform mit Hebel für PrimeXBT
Die Herausforderung bei diesem Kunden bestand darin, dass er als einer der ersten eine Plattform für den gehebelten Handel von Kryptowährungen anbieten wollte. Wegen des starken Zeitdrucks passte Devexperts die eigene Flaggschiff-Lösung DXtrade Enterprise an. Die neue Plattform ging innerhalb von drei Monaten an den Start.
Portfolio-Lösung für die Digitalisierung einer Vermögensverwaltungsfirma
Unser Kunde hatte den ehrgeizigen Plan, an die Börse zu gehen. Doch mit der schlüsselfertigen Portfolioverwaltungslösung eines Drittanbieters ließen sich nicht genügend Investitionen gewinnen, was die Pläne unseres Kunden durchkreuzte. Deshalb entschied sich der Kunde für eine maßgeschneiderte Entwicklung.

Auszeichnungen durch die Finanzbranche

Winner
Fazzaco Business Awards

Best Crypto Solution Provider

Fazzaco Business Awards 2022
Winner
iFX Expo best white label 2022

Best White-Label Platform Solution

iFX Expo and Ultimate Fintech Awards 2022

Sie brauchen Unterstützung bei geschäftlichen Herausforderungen?

Gern vereinbaren wir ein telefonisches oder persönliches Gespräch mit Ihnen.

Kontakt

DXtrade Mobile
New Release

Keep an eye on the market anywhere
DXtrade Mobile Trading App
CFH Group logo
gain capital logo
Monex group logo
iwi logo

19 years of experience
building capital markets software solutions

Unique Set of Components
All our solutions are modular and our clients can select just the components they need and integrate them into their existing infrastructure or they can assemble the entire set of components to build a complete standalone product.
Shorter Time to Market
Our customized solutions are based on ready-to-use components of our existing trading platform framework. This allows us to deliver complex financial solutions significantly faster when compared to other technology providers.
Global Compliance
All our financial solutions are compliant with regulatory requirements in major financial regions of the world (SEC, FCA, CySEC, CMB, JFSA, etc.) and conform with the standards of the most important global exchanges and market participants.
FinTech Consulting
We provide consulting services in software architecture, engineering, UI design, hardware setup for trading platforms and data services.
Flexible Contract Options
Our solutions can be white-labeled, licensed or fully owned by the client. We offer fixed price, time-and-materials and a variety of other commercial contract options.
Award-Winning Solutions
The high performance and design of our solutions resulted in our clients being recognized by some of the world’s most prestigious financial industry magazines such as Barron’s, Trader Monthly, Shares and Technical Analysis of Stocks & Commodities.

What We Do

  • Equities & Derivatives Trading Platforms
  • Forex/CFD Trading Platforms
  • Cryptocurrency Trading Platforms
  • Solutions for Exchanges
  • Wealth Management Solutions
    • Equities & Derivatives Trading Platforms
    • Forex/CFD Trading Platforms
    • Cryptocurrency Trading Platforms
    • Solutions for Exchanges
    • Wealth Management Solutions
Custom Equities, Options and Futures Trading Platform

Multi-Asset Trading Platform

A trading platform that supports trading of multiple asset classes. It integrates with the broker’s portal, compliance systems, market data and exchange gateways & can be easily white-labelled. It offers end user-centric components such as trading alerts, technical analysis tools, market news, economic calendars, etc.

Learn more

Custom Cryptocurrency Trading Platform

Cryptocurrency Trading Platforms

A trading platform for cryptomarkets that supports trading of digital assets (margin and direct exchange), as well as cryptoderivatives. The platform is integrated with ~20 cryptoexchanges. It exposes an API for integration with custody, customer portal, CRM, back-office software and other third-party components and is ready for white-labeling.

Learn more

Custom Forex/OTC Trading Platform

Forex, CFDs & Spread Betting Platform

A customizable trading platform for both retail and institutional brokers that can be easily white-labelled. It can be easily integrated with the broker’s ecosystem including CRM, liquidity and market data providers, prime broker, as well as end user-centric components such as trading alerts, technical analysis tools, market news, economic calendars, etc.

Learn more

Exchange Solutions Trading Platform Exchange Solutions Trading Platform

Solutions for Exchanges

Solutions range from a standalone matching engine to a complete infrastructure for exchanges specializing in stocks, options, futures, as well as cryptocurrency trading.

Learn more

Wealth Management Solutions

Wealth Management Solutions

The portfolio and risk management software includes customer portals and advanced reporting for investment management firms and advisors.

Learn more

Turkish Capital Markets Summit 2019 in Istanbul: “Transformation”
Turkish Capital Markets Summit 2019 in Istanbul: “Transformation”
Market data volumes are increasing, and a new generation of traders are becoming more demanding. Software for allowing them to interact with other market participants has made competition between brokers more intense. It is not the technology that transforms financial markets, but the people who stand behind it.
CASE STUDY
QA Department Setup for an FX Hedging Technology Company
An FX hedging technology company outsourced Devexperts quality assurance services. They needed their new financial software solution tested to release it as an MVP. The client also wanted to build a dedicated QA department from the ground up, so we consulted them and shared our expertise.
CASE STUDY
Developing an Open Forex Trading Platform with a Built-in App Store
An EU-based fintech startup decided to develop the industry’s first FX/CFD trading platform equipped with an integrated store with custom applications and open API. Such innovation had not been developed yet and required an experienced fintech development company, so the client hired us to work on this project.
CASE STUDY
Horizontally Scaling a Risk Calculator for a US Broker-Dealer
A US broker-dealer approached Devexperts to upgrade their legacy risk calculator that was experiencing stable logarithmic account growth while operating at near-maximum capacity. To enhance the risk calculator’s performance, we horizontally scaled the solution by introducing new technology and fine-tuning it for the client’s system.
CASE STUDY
Implementing SPAN Margining for a US Broker
A US-based broker approached Devexperts for a comprehensive system architecture design in order to add options and futures instruments with SPAN margining into their trading platform.

Financial industry awards

Barron's award
Berlin Design Awards Gold
bobsguide 2019
codie finalist
Forex Magnates award
StockBrokers award 2019
technical analyst awards 2020
european fintech award

Let us help you with your business challenges

Contact us to schedule a call or set up a meeting

Contact Us

Explore Our Library

The Ins and Outs of Forex Liquidity Aggregation
A behind the scenes look at broker operations related to liquidity management and liquidity flows in the Forex market.
Read the e-book
How FX Brokers Manage Their Price Risk
A very in-depth and insightful read for anyone who is interested in trading and who has ever wondered what happens behind the scenes at their brokerage.
Read the e-book